Reviews

What people are saying about Elm Tree Farm Accommodation




Summary
4.8

Lovely place, perfectly equipped- Rating 5/5

Went to a wedding reception at the Navigator Inn and it was a stone's throw so really convenient! This accommodation was very clean, warm and inviting and very well equipped. Would definitely stay there again. Great value too.

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer: Sonya R | Thu 11th Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


I Would be very pleased to stay again. - Rating 5/5

Dear Lucy,We would like to thank you for our stay over Easter, what a lovely position you self catering units are in, it was lovely to meet you on arrival our studio was excellent in furnishings and cleanliness, very quiet and lovely to sit in the gardens which are pleasantly planted.I would be very pleased to stay again.

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer: Jeannette| Mon 1st Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Amazing- Rating 5/5

I enjoy staying there , everything is very smooth and you can relax , is very quiet and wonderful place .

Reviewer: Maria P | Fri 14th Jul 2023 | 9 months ago


What a lovely location- Rating 5/5

The owner met us on site and was very friendly and helpful. The cottage was lovely, comfortable, clean and in an idyllic location. The grounds were well kept with pretty flower borders. There’s a lovely gastro pub across the road (book ahead because it’s popular!) and a nice canal side walk into a nearby village.Would definitely recommend.

Reviewer: Helena C | Wed 28th Jun 2023 | 9 months ago


Very nice space- Rating 4/5

Lovely little studio self catering. Clean and efficient and the owner was extremely accommodating.l and check and check out was super easy.One suggest: a bit more coffee and tea would have gone down a treat.

Reviewer: Amrit S | Tue 2nd May 2023 | 11 months ago


Awesome and easy - what more could you want - Rating 5/5

Tidy, comfortable and super easy.Left alone to get on with it and such a perfect, quiet setting. We'll be back!

Reviewer: Debbie L | Tue 25th Apr 2023 | 11 months ago


Superb Accommodation - Rating 5/5

Our first choice when visiting Milton Keynes.Great location, beautiful setting, near canal, Large pub/eatery across the road with choices of outside eating space.Large rooms, large dining table, ample cooking facilities and crockery, pots, cutlery, even wash-up liquid and sponge, hoover, etc.Dogs welcome. Good quality beds/bedding/towels, nice n fresh.

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.Thanks

Reviewer: Stephanie | Wed 19th Apr 2023 | 12 months ago


Amazing- Rating 5/5

It is the third time we stayed and everything was wonderful.A quiet place, the staff very kind and every time they helped us with any problem.We will come back every time we need a relaxing day

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Florentina B | Tue 14th Mar 2023 | 1 year ago


Great Accommodation - Rating 5/5

We were visiting in laws, and chose to stay here with our 15 year old.Very clean and comfortable accommodation.Great service and easy to book.

Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Paul T | Thu 4th Aug 2022 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Beautiful setting, well kept, good location

Response

Im so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Stephanie S | Thu 4th Aug 2022 | 1 year ago


Book Online